Yoo-Hoo

spectacular offers

Scroll

Let us present you an e-commerce like no other. Although the sets of products sold change every month, the discounts remain the same! They range from -25% to -35% and depend on the number of products you buy. Basically, the more you buy, the more you save.

And that's not all. For nine days after the sale opening, you can play the Tic Tac Toe game to try and win the products. A real cross-channel experience since the tips facilitating the game are given to you on the site, but also on the Yoo-Hoo FB page.

Our contribution to the project? We are proud to have helped define the idea behind the platform, as well as to have launched it: from customized web development, through the definition of the visual identity, to the creation of visual and textual content on a daily basis. What are you waiting for? Discover Yoo-Hoo for yourself :-)

Yoo-Hoo

Inside

Integration of our CMS, theHub

E-commerce features

Advanced promotional rules

Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo

Yoo-Hoo

des offres du tonnerre

Scroll

Voici un nouveau site e-commerce pas comme les autres. Bien que les sélections de produits en vente changent tous les mois, les remises, elles, restent les mêmes! Elles oscillent entre -25% et -35% et dépendent du nombre de produits que vous achetez. En gros, plus on achète, plus on gagne.

Et ce n'est pas tout. Durant neufs jours suivant l'ouverture de la vente, vous pouvez jouer au morpion pour tenter de gagner les éléments de la sélection. Une vraie expérience cross canal, car les indices facilitant le jeu vous sont donnés sur le site, mais aussi sur la page FB de Yoo-Hoo.

Notre apport au projet? Nous sommes fiers d'avoir contribué à définir le concept de la plateforme, ainsi que de l'avoir mise en route: du développement web sur-mesure, par la définition de l'identité visuelle, à la création des contenus visuels et textuels au quotidien. Qu'attendez-vous? Découvrez Yoo-Hoo par vous-mêmes :-)

Yoo-Hoo

Inside

Intégration de notre outil CMS theHub

Fonctionnalités e-commerce

Règles promotionnelles avancées

Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo
Yoo-Hoo